Our Showrooms

Dajeej Showroom

  • Working Hours: Saturday – Thursday
    Morning shift 9:00AM – 1:30PM
    Evening shift 4:00PM – 10:00PM
    *Friday 4:00PM – 10:00PM
  • Contact Number: +965 24333375
    +965 24333385
  • Email Address:Dajeej@albaghli-united.com

Jahra Showroom

  • Working Hours: Saturday – Thursday
    Morning shift 9:00AM – 1:30PM
    Evening shift 4:00PM – 10:00PM
    *Friday 4:00PM – 10:00PM
  • Contact Number: +965 24561666
    +965 24561777
  • Email Address:Jahra@albaghli-united.com

Alrai Showroom

  • Working Hours: Saturday – Thursday
    Morning shift 9:00AM – 1:30PM
    Evening shift 4:00PM – 10:00PM
    *Friday 4:00PM – 10:00PM
  • Contact Number: +965 24733399
  • Email Address:Alrai@albaghli-United.com

Fahaheel Showroom

  • Working Hours: Saturday – Thursday
    Morning shift 9:00AM – 1:30PM
    Evening shift 4:00PM – 10:00PM
    *Friday 4:00PM – 10:00PM
  • Contact Number: +965 23919777
    +965 23919888

  • Email Address:Fahaheel@albaghli-united.com

4th ring road Showroom

  • Working Hours: Saturday – Thursday
    Morning shift 9:00AM – 1:30PM
    Evening shift 4:00PM – 10:00PM
    *Friday 4:00PM – 10:00PM
  • Contact Number: +965 24744711
    +965 24744722

  • Email Address:Fourth@albaghli-united.com

Hawally Showroom

  • Working Hours: Saturday – Thursday
    Morning shift 9:00AM – 1:00PM
    Evening shift 4:00PM – 10:00PM
    *Friday 4:00PM – 10:00PM
  • Contact Number: +965 22665500
    +965 22622255

     

  • Email Address: hawally@albaghli-united.com